Staff List

  • Berry, Denielle
    Teacher
  • Burbidge, Mark
    Teacher
  • Campbell, Mark
    Teacher
  • Chapman, Karen
    Teacher
  • Costa, Alda
  • De Bruin, Cathy
    Teacher
  • Widmeyer, Emilia
    Teacher
  • Eno, Robyn
    DECE
    Email: robyn_eno@wrdsb.ca
  • Ferreira, Tracie
  • Fuller, Maura
  • Hankins, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_hankins@wrdsb.ca
  • Harmer, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Huc, Julie
  • Ingrouville, Janie
  • Johnson, Jeff
    Email: jeff_johnson@wrdsb.ca
  • Little, Janice
    Teacher
  • Mehring, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Miller, Norene
    Teacher
    Email: norene_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Mouland-Pereira, Roxanne
    Teacher
  • Nickel, Sean
  • Cox, Crystal
    Teacher
  • Phouthonephackdy, Phoxay
  • Ribeiro Gregorio, Grace
    Teacher
  • Slough, Marilyn
  • Timmerman, Melinda
  • Tinnes, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_tinnes@wrdsb.ca
  • Strome, Jill
    Vice-Principal
    Email: jill_strome@wrdsb.ca
  • Webster, Jansje