• Barr, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_barr@wrdsb.ca
  • Berry, Denielle
    Teacher
  • Bryan, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_bryan@wrdsb.ca
  • Burbidge, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_burbidge@wrdsb.ca
  • Costa, Alda
  • Cox, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal_cox@wrdsb.ca
  • Cunningham, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_cunningham@wrdsb.ca
  • De Bruin, Cathy
    Teacher
    Email: cathy_de_bruin@wrdsb.ca
  • Eno, Robyn
    DECE
    Email: robyn_eno@wrdsb.ca
  • Fuller, Maura
  • Harmer, Andrea
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: andrea_harmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Hatton, Carrie
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: carrie_hatton@wrdsb.ca
  • Hodge, Sarah
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sarah_hodge@wrdsb.ca
  • Huc, Julie
    DECE
    Email: julie_huc@wrdsb.ca
  • Kitzman, Joanne
    Head Secretary
    Email: joanne_kitzman@wrdsb.ca
  • Leslie, Sarah
    Email: sarah_m_leslie@wrdsb.ca
  • McTigue, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_mctigue@wrdsb.ca
  • Mehring, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Miller, Norene
    Teacher
    Email: norene_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Morgan, Sharon
    Principal
    Email: sharon_morgan@wrdsb.ca
  • Mouland-Pereira, Roxanne
    Teacher
  • Napper, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_napper@wrdsb.ca
  • Pierson, Sarah
    Secretary
    Email: sarah_pierson@wrdsb.ca
  • Ribeiro Gregorio, Grace
    Teacher
  • Ritchie, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_ritchie@wrdsb.ca
  • Timmerman, Melinda
    Educational Assistant
    Email: melinda_timmerman@wrdsb.ca
  • Tinnes, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_tinnes@wrdsb.ca
  • Wallis, Ashlee
    Email: ashlee_wallis@wrdsb.ca