• Berry, Denielle
    Teacher
  • Bryan, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_bryan@wrdsb.ca
  • Burbidge, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_burbidge@wrdsb.ca
  • Costa, Alda
  • Cox, Crystal
    Teacher
  • De Bruin, Cathy
    Teacher
  • Eno, Robyn
    DECE
    Email: robyn_eno@wrdsb.ca
  • Fuller, Maura
  • Harmer, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Hatton, Carrie
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: carrie_hatton@wrdsb.ca
  • Huc, Julie
  • Johnson, Jeff
    Email: jeff_johnson@wrdsb.ca
  • Kruis, Heather
    Principal
    Email: heather_kruis@wrdsb.ca
  • Mehring, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Miller, Norene
    Teacher
    Email: norene_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Mortimer, Nichole
    Teacher
    Email: nichole_mortimer@wrdsb.ca
  • Mouland-Pereira, Roxanne
    Teacher
  • Ribeiro Gregorio, Grace
    Teacher
  • Savel, Diana
    Teacher
    Email: diana_savel@wrdsb.ca
  • Slough, Marilyn
  • Timmerman, Melinda
  • Tinnes, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_tinnes@wrdsb.ca
  • Vuksic, Kayla
    Teacher
    Email: kayla_vuksic@wrdsb.ca
  • Wallis, Ashlee
    Email: ashlee_wallis@wrdsb.ca
  • Yantzi, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_yantzi@wrdsb.ca