Staff List

  • Bahab, Waheeda

    Email: waheeda_bahab@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Berg, Bonnie
    Teacher
    Email: bonnie_berg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Berman, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_berman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Berry, Denielle
    Teacher
    Email: denielle_berry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boyer, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_boyer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bunn, Trish

    Email: trish_bunn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burbidge, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_burbidge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_m_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chapman, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_chapman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Costa, Alda

    Email: alda_costa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Costa, Helder

    Email: helder_costa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • De Bruin, Cathy
    Teacher
    Email: cathy_de_bruin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Downing, Danielle

    Email: danielle_downing@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Widmeyer, Emilia
    Teacher
    Email: emilia_widmeyer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eno, Robyn

    Email: robyn_eno@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fallis, Kathleen
    Teacher
    Email: kathleen_fallis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fernandez, Ashley

    Email: ashley_fernandez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Odobetskiy, Chantelle

    Email: chantelle_odobetskiy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ferreira, Tracie

    Email: tracie_ferreira@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fuller, Maura

    Email: maura_fuller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harmer, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_harmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Huc, Julie

    Email: julie_huc@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ingrouville, Janie

    Email: janie_ingrouville@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kaur, Kamiljit

    Email: kamiljit_kaur@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lawrie, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_lawrie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Little, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_little@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mannarino, Marlee

    Email: marlee_mannarino@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marko, Teresa
    Teacher
    Email: teresa_marko@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marr, Sheri

    Email: sheri_wilbur@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCluskey, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_mccluskey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McDonald, Jim

    Email: jim_mcdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roggie, Tammy
    Teacher
    Email: tammy_roggie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mehring, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_mehring@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Makey, Monica

    Email: monica_makey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Norene
    Teacher
    Email: norene_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Spicer, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_spicer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mouland-Pereira, Roxanne
    Teacher
    Email: roxanne_mouland-pereira@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mule, Matthew

    Email: matthew_mule@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nickel, Sean

    Email: sean_nickel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nobes, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_nobes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cox, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal_cox@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Phouthonephackdy, Phoxay

    Email: phoxay_phouthonephackdy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ranton, Krystal

    Email: krystal_ranton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rebellato, Rob

    Email: rob_rebellato@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: joan_aussems@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reel, Sarah

    Email: sarah_reel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ribeiro Gregorio, Grace
    Teacher
    Email: grace_ribeirogregorio@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Riddall, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_riddall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Santos, Maria

    Email: maria_santos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Savija, Vukica

    Email: vukica_savija@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schaffert-Campbell, Susan

    Email: susan_schaffert-campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schulz, Krista

    Email: krista_schulz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Slough, Marilyn

    Email: marilyn_slough@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Victoria
    Teacher
    Email: victoria_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Speck, Shannon

    Email: shannon_speck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Spiropoulos, George
    Teacher
    Email: george_spiropoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sutton, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_sutton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thorpe, Emma

    Email: emma_thorpe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Timmerman, Melinda

    Email: melinda_timmerman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tinnes, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_tinnes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Ravenstein, Derek
    Teacher
    Email: derek_van_ravenstein@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wallis, Ashlee

    Email: ashlee_wallis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Webster, Jansje

    Email: jansje_webster@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whiteley, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_whiteley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yetman, Tammy
    Teacher
    Email: tammy_yetman@wrdsb.ca
    Website: